Page Hits: 05742

Our Staff


     Head Teacher                     - Mrs J Higgins


      Deputy Head  (KS1 & Early Years)  - Mrs K Shilliam         

      Deputy Head (KS2)                          - Mrs E Newnham 


Business Manager


Office Manager


Administration Staff

Mrs P Spence


Mrs M Atkins


Mr T Atkins

Mrs N Gorman

Miss M Redway




Early Years







 Miss A Fairbrother - Early Years Lead


Early Years


Class 1

Class 2

Class 3

Class 4

Mrs J Vanmali - Reading resources and English

Miss S Charles - SMCS (Social, Moral, Spiritual & Cultural) -  Lower School)

Miss N Rowe - Outdoor Learning

Not allocated

Key Stage One

Year 1

Class 5

Class 6

Class 7

Class 8

Miss L Bickley - EAL (English as an additional Language) Lead

Not allocated

Mrs Pickering - Mathematics Lower School

Miss Hart - D&T (Design & Technology) Lead

Key Stage One

Year 2

Class 9

Class 10



Class 11

Class 12

Not allocated

Mrs Bale - Community Cohesion/Mrs Shilliam - DHT: EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) & KS1 lead/support SEND (Education Special Needs & disability) /Data for the school.  

Miss A Bowe - Computing support with C Irons

Not allocated 


Lower Key Stage Two

Year 3


Class 13

Class 14


Miss Gohil - Art

Mrs Bhavsar - Science & MFL (Modern Foreign Language) (French KS2)

Lower Key Stage Two

Year 4


Class 16  

Mrs Hill 

Miss Rehal - International Primary Curriculum Lead

Upper Key Stage Two

Year 5

Class 17

Class 18


Miss C Haywood - SMSC (Social, Moral, Spiritual & Cultural) Upper School

Mr T Paciolla - R.E Religious Education)

Upper Key Stage Two

Year 6

Class 19


Class 20

Class 21

Mrs C Irons - Lead Computing (part time) / Mrs E Newnham -  DHT: KS2 Lead/ English leader/Data for the school.

Miss K Nixon - P.E (Physical Education)

Mrs Prajapati - Mathematics Lead





Mrs S Buxton - SENCO

Mrs A French -  Computing (part-time) 







Mrs L Farnish 

Mrs J Larder-Dyson

Mrs S Ladwa

Mrs A Seedat





Mrs S Bailey

Mrs T Canpolat

Mrs M Chapman

Mrs P Dewbery  

Mrs R Doughman   

Mrs L Hunting               

Mrs J Loach 

Mrs E Mistry     

Mrs M Patel      

Mrs S Pugh    

Mrs R Randhawa     

Mrs J Scawin  

Mrs G Szklarzewicz                          

Mrs G Chauhan  

Mrs A Dhanjal

Mrs L Houghton  

Mrs B Joshi

Mrs H Lowe- Bennett   

Miss V Marshall  

Mrs M Motivaras

Mrs S Patel   

Miss E Roe

Miss M Shaw             

Mrs A Unadkat - (Maternity Leave) 

Miss D Varia                      

 Mrs K Wheatstone 

Midday Supervisiors

Mrs P Dewbery  

Mrs L Hunting      

Mrs M Patel              

Mrs R Randhawa     

Miss E Roe

Mrs P Rani

Mrs H Patel

Mrs G Chauhan  

Mrs D Edgeley 

Mrs B Joshi

Mrs M Motivaras

Mrs S Pugh   

Miss M Redway

Mrs P Witchard



Premises Officer


Grounds Person

Mr A Dovey

Mr N Ahmad


Mr D Grewcock



Mrs B Vekaria

Mrs A Unadkat

Mrs K Kaur